MY CALENDAR MY HOMEWORK MY QUIZZES GRADEBOOK HOME

Class: 1A

Homework Title Due Date Info Recur
Grammar Monday, Aug 26 View Info No
....
MUSICA Monday, Aug 26 View Info No
....
Grammar Review Tuesday, Aug 27 View Info No
....
Reading Monday, Sep 2 View Info No
....
PROBLEMA RAZONADO/ WORD PROBLEM Monday, Sep 2 View Info No
....
ESPAÑOL. TIEMPO DE LECTURA Monday, Sep 2 View Info No
....
ESPAÑOL. LECTURA COMPRENSIVA Tuesday, Sep 3 View Info No
....
MATEMÁTICAS CONSTRUCTIVAS Tuesday, Sep 3 View Info No
....
ESPAÑOL. ENUNCIADOS Wednesday, Sep 4 View Info No
....
MATEMÁTICAS CONSTRUCTIVAS Wednesday, Sep 4 View Info No
....
MATH Thursday, Sep 5 View Info No
....
ESPAÑOL. DICTADO Friday, Sep 6 View Info No
....
MATH Friday, Sep 6 View Info No
....
Reading - Library Book Monday, Sep 9 View Info Daily / Sep 9
....
PROBLEMA RAZONADO/ WORD PROBLEM Monday, Sep 9 View Info No
....
Reading - Library Book Tuesday, Sep 10 View Info Weekly / Dec 10
....
MATEMÁTICAS CONSTRUCTIVAS Tuesday, Sep 10 View Info No
....
MATEMÁTICAS CONSTRUCTIVAS Wednesday, Sep 11 View Info No
....
MATH Thursday, Sep 12 View Info No
....
MATH Friday, Sep 13 View Info No
....